No, we don't request a minimum contract term. You can delete your account at any time.
If you cancel your CentralPlanner account today, you don't have to pay tomorrow. Because we make the bills retroactively, you would get an invoice at the end of the current month for the use of CentralPlanner starting at the 1rst to the day you deleted the account. E.g. if you cancel at the 5th, you would receive the pro rate calculation for the five days.
related article: Cancel account